Board Members

WSES PTA Executive Board Members 2015-2016

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalDr. Kelly Sheersklsheers@fcps.edu
Teacher RepresentativeJames Koontzjhkoontz@fcps.edu
PTA PresidentKathy Trankkltran@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentRainey Chaseraineychase@gmail.com
TreasurerJamey Burdenjamey.burden@gmail.com
SecretaryJohn Bartossecretary.wsespta@gmail.com
After School Programs ChairpersonJames Collinsjames.b.collins2@me.com
Back-to-School Ice Cream SocialJanelle Bradford

janelle.bradford@gmail.com
Angela Stirlingacranch@hotmail.com
BingoJanelle Bradfordjanelle.bradford@gmail.com
Katie McCroskeykate.mccroskey@gmail.com
Sandra Chetelatsfonsecachetelat@earthlink.net
Blue and White Fun NightBecky Schultzrhschulz13@gmail.com
Amanda Jones armsw@yahoo.com
Laurie Stewartcitcadet2002@yahoo.com
Box TopsHeather Gerlachheathergerlach@hotmail.com
Erin Easterin.m.east@gmail.com
Lindsay Gutierrezedandlindz28@aol.com
Chalk4PeaceLindsay Gutierrezedandlindz28@aol.com
Community in the ClassroomStacey Mann4manns@gmail.com
Community ServiceMonica Bartosbartos.monica@gmail.com
Counselor Sponsored GroupsTara Rohrboughtmrohrbough@fcps.edu
Cultural Arts Programs (CAPs)Ellen Doreyellen.dorey@gmail.com
Dine Out NightsLon Naylorlon6733@aol.com
DirectoryRachel Lynch (Burdo)rlynch@diettogo.com
Fairfax Council of PTA’s RepresentativesAmy Nehlsamy.nehls@wwfus.org
FundraisingAmy BellAbruss78@gmail.com
Katie McCroskeykate.mccroskey@gmail.com
Global Plus ProgramLobna Shokrylshokry@fcps.edu
International NightBenjamin Sigurdson4siggys@gmail.com
Kindergarten PlaydateRainey Chaseraineychase@gmail.com
MembershipMonica Bartosbartos.monica@gmail.com
Movie NightChristine Birdenchristine.birden@gmail.com
Vanessa Jolyjolyvl@yahoo.com
Pyramid ChallengeVanessa Jolyjolyvl@yahoo.com
ReflectionsDawn Grotedawngrote@hotmail.com
Room Parent CoordinatorStacey Mann4manns@gmail.com
Safe Routes to School and Safety PatrolsDanielle Seigerdpseiger@gmail.com
School BeautificationKelly Jostskjost@gmail.com
School SupplyKatie Devankatiedevan@gmail.com
Katie McCroskeykate.mccroskey@gmail.com
Science ExpoAnne Marie Chesterachester@strategicencouragement.com
Aileen Chester
Shopping RewardsBen McDowellbenjamin.mcdowell@gmail.com
Special Education RepresentativeLon Naylorlon6733@aol.com
Spirit WearMonica Bartosbartos.monica@gmail.com
Staff AppreciationJanelle BradfordJanelle.bradford@gmail.com
Sally BartonBartonfamily28@yahoo.com
Volunteer CoordinatorTahnee Blauserteamblauser@gmail.com
WebmasterShelley Haleyshaley@teknowizards.com